CLICK HERE to view a
listing of CustomQuest
representatives by state:





If out-of-the-box solutions are what you are looking for and you need results in a hurry, contact us toll-free at 866-346-2250; or by e-mail.




Sales & Merchandising
Product Research
Product Sourcing
Supplier Relations
Samples & Price Quotes


Steve Weiss
steve@custom-quest.com

Jane Hamilton
jhamilton@custom-quest.com


Operations
Customer Service
Order Entry & Tracking
Credit & Accounting
Trade-Show Operations


Steve Weiss
steve@custom-quest.com

Jane Hamilton
jhamilton@custom-quest.com


Marketing
Customer/Prospect Data
Website Operations
Media Relations
E-Commerce


Bob Newth
bob@lollipopsolutions.com


Warehouse Operations
Fullfillment Sales
Warehouse Inventory
Warehouse Operations


Dave Cook
dave.cook@filltek.com

Dave Eckley
dave.eckley@filltek.com


Executive Offices
Contract Negotiations
Pricing Policies


Tony Mazzone
Vice President
tony.mazzone@filltek.com